Echo Theatre - Box Office Info

TEMPLE SPIRIT by Susan Felder

March 30-April 16, 2016

THREE WEEKENDS ONLY!

 

Pre-purchase Tickets Online:

 

 

 

 

 

PREFER TO SPEAK TO A PERSON? Call 214-904-0500 or Email reservations@echotheatre.org.

Discounts for Seniors, Students, Groups of 8+, KERA, Echo Subscribers, and Echo 100 Donors.

All discount ticket reservations are made through the Box Office.

Week 2:
Opening Weekend!

Wednesday, March 30

DISCOUNT PREVIEW

8PM - Pay What You Can

$10 Suggested ticket price

 

Thursday, March 31

OPENING NIGHT

8PM - $25


Friday, April 1

8PM - $25

 

Saturday, April 2

8PM - $25

 

Thursday, April 7

8PM - Pay What You Can

$10 Suggested ticket price


Friday, April 8

8PM - $25

 

Saturday, April 9

2PM MATINEE - $15

 

Saturday, April 9

8pm - $25

CLOSING WEEK!

 

Thursday, April 14

8PM - Pay What You Can

$10 Suggested ticket price


Friday, April 15

8PM - $25

 

Saturday, April 16

2PM MATINEE - $15

 

Saturday, April 16

8pm - $25

NEW VENUE for APRIL'S SHOW!

ECHO THEATRE AT FAIR PARK

We're journeying from one historic venue (our beloved Bath House)

to experience the charms of another City of Dallas Grande Dame!

Don't worry, we'll send you driving and DART maps when you make

your reservations. You'll see way-finding helpers once you enter the park.

We have attended, free parking adjacent to the venue.

 

OUR SEASON

Echo Theatre offers Main Stage productions and lightly rehearsed Performance Readings through our FREE

Echo Reads Salon Series.

OUR HOME VENUE

Bath House Cultural Center

White Rock Lake Park

Dallas, TX

OUR MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 570422

Dallas, Texas 75357-0422

OUR EMAIL LIST

Sign me up!

OUR PHONE

214.546.8736

OUR EMAIL ADDRESS

U.S. Tax ID/EIN # 75-2751998

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page